Northerner resurface with new self-titled EP

Three-piece post-rock band Northerner, hailing from Metro Detroit, have resurfaced with a new self-titled EP.  Northerner includes three new songs, “Jouska,” “Ellipsism,” and “Sonder.” You can name-your-price for the release on their Bandcamp, and stream the songs below.

Northerner went into hiding after their final show in late 2016, following the release of their full-length, Fear Not, Therefore. This is the band’s first release since then, and we highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *